,

Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)
We have 11 guests online
Start Nursery A-Wurf Girl

A-Litter Girl

Our black beauty! She is - as her brother - a very special and wonderful Beardie Puppy.  The little princess brought at birth (29 August 2013) 452 g to the scales. Of course, lots of photos will follow, since we are too proud of Phoebe's daughter. And YES .... she is staying with us!

05 September 2013

She is 1 week young!

02 October 2013

This is Annie! Our Annie... as from "Annie get your gun!" Our beloved terror crumb. She is a little Phoebe. Nothing is impossible! Always with the will (and the head) forward, she must explore EVERYTHING. No sound is too loud. No too strange unfamiliar environment. Annie is always in the middle of the action. Also, she turns her head when spoken to,in the same special way as her mom! We are looking forward to lots of fun with mother and daughter! Because ... Beardies rock! Here are a few photos of our 21 days old Annie. Recent pictures follow here .... very soon!

17 October 2013
Annie is now 7 weeks young! She is our little Twister and terror crumb. She is truly her mother's daughter. They not only look very similar, but also did Annie inherit Phoebes temperament. One thing is for sure ... it will be never boring with our two beloved dogs! Our little princess´official name is PhoeNaniAs Adorable Apple Annie. Because ... An apple a day, keeps the doctor away. Annie will certainly keep us fit!
27 October 2013
Our terror crumbs and heartbreaker, our angel and little devil, our "not scared of anything" and "being clever about everything"...

PhoeNaniAs Adorable Apple Annie (8.5 weeks)


Share

,

Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)
Wir haben 10 Gäste online
Start Krabbelstube A-Wurf Girl

A-Wurf Girl

Unsere Schönheit! Sie steht ihrem Bruder in nichts nach. Stolze 452 g brachte sie bei der Geburt (29 August 2013) auf die Waage. Natürlich folgen auch hier Fotos, da wir mächtig stolz auf Phoebes Tochter sind. Und JA.... sie bleibt bei uns!

05 September 2013

1 Woche jung!

02.Oktober 2013

Das ist Annie! Unsere Annie...von "Annie get your gun" ! Unser geliebter Terrorkrümel. Sie ist eine kleine Phoebe. Geht nicht, gibt´s nicht! Immer mit dem Willen (und dem Kopf) voran, muss sie ALLES erkundschaften. Kein Geräusch ist zu laut, keine ungewohnte Umgebung zu fremd. Hauptsache Annie ist mitten im Geschehen. Auch dreht sie ihr Köpfchen bei Ansprache hin und her und macht es somit ihrer Mama nach! Wir werden noch viel Spaß mit Mutter und Tochter haben und darauf freuen wir uns sehr! Denn... Beardies rock! Hier nun ein paar Fotos unserer 21 Tage alten Annie. Aktuelle Bilder folgen auch hier.... ganz bald!

 

17 Oktober 2013

Annie ist nun 7 Wochen jung! Sie ist unser Wirbelwind und Terrorkrümel. Sie ist wahrlich die Tochter ihrer Mutter. Nicht nur optisch ähneln sie sich sehr, sondern auch das Temperament hat Annie von Phoebe in die Wiege gelegt bekommen. Eines ist uns sicher... langweilig wird es uns mit den beiden Herzenshunden nie! Unsere kleine Prinzessin wird den passenden Namen ; PhoeNaniAs Adorable Apple Annie tragen. Denn...An apple a day, keeps the doctor away. Annie wird uns sicherlich fit halten!

27 Oktober 2013

Unser Terrorkrümel und Herzensbrecher, unser Engel und Teufelchen, unsere Unerschrockene und Clevere...

PhoeNaniAs Adorable Apple Annie (8,5 Wochen)

Share