,

Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)
We have 9 guests online
Start Nursery A-Wurf

A-Litter

Our PhoeNaniAs will enrich the Beardie world at the end of August! Proud parents are:

DtJCH, DtCH Eddy´s Master´s Cream Chiccolino & ÖCH, ClubCH Great Phoebe of Charlie´s Dogs

The proud parents of our PhoeNaniAs

We are too happy and full of Joy about our first litter! With pleisure we will keep you informed almost every day. Starting with..

31 July 2013

Phoebe is doing great... She is (and will be even more) full of life and happyness!

 

03 August 2013

The Heat is on! The heat is almost unbearable, yet Phoebe is always looking for cuddles and even more attention. She does not only melt our hearts ...Also Phoebe shows already a few motherly curves and her milk bar grows. In a couple of days we will change Phoebes meals from once to twice daily and she will frequently enjoy her cottage cheese.Now we truely hope that you keep cool in these tropical temperatures and yet feel the heat for the upcoming birth our PhoeNaniAs. By for now....

08 August 2013
The whelping box is already set up and Phoebe is already testing it for comfort. Even though we still have a few days time, the anticipation for our A´s is too big. Furniture has been moved, a comfy chair has been put next to the box, a cozy place to sleep for us has been set up and blankets, etc. have also been (and will again) washed. On the weekend we will bring even more colour into our lifes and will "pimp up" the whelping box. Photo soon to follow ...

15 August 2013
The whelping box had a "healthy" make over! The former dining room has been transformed into a nursery and we are eagerly awaiting the birth of our A's. Phoebe is pretty laid back and is sometimes wondering, what the excitement is all about. Her food (fresh meat) has been increased and Phoebe is for sure very happy about it. The countless cuddles espacially from Nana, enjoys Phoebe every day and thus our nursery transformed into a wonderful "cuddlery". The countdown is on...
19 August 2013
Only 6 days until the long-awaited 56th day! Then the puppies are hopefully well developed enough to enrich the Baerdie world. Still, we do not expect the puppies before the end of August . But the tension is rising daily. Phoebe is now starting to become a bit restless. We also began to feed her three times daily. Phoebe also drinks a lot more and starts building her nests. Unfortunately, not in the litter box. My daughters bed, as well as the garden, are the preferred "Digging holes" from Phoebe. I also would like to take this opportunity to say a big thank you to lovely Bearded Collie friends and breeders, who always give me advice and assistance. Being there for each other is just great!
The next update might be probably shortly before the birth of our A´s. Now we must relax, that we can welcome our PhoeNaniAs on earth with full energy, more joy, and especially a lot of love!
26 August 2013
Phoebe is doing very well. It will not be long anymore until we finally welcome Phoebe's wonderful puppies on earth. The next news will already tell the babies .....
29 and 30 August 2013
Happy Beardieday!
Double joy and happiness has filled our nursery. Phoebe gave birth to two wonderful Beardies on 29 August 2013! Brother and sister are doing very well, aswell as the proud mom. Photos to follow! More update under Boy & Girl.
05 September 2013
The A's are one week young!

Phoebe and the puppies are doing very well! The puppies gained much weight, to be strengthened for many future adventures. We are very proud of our little, big Beardie family. Currently, the two are still nameless, but that will change soon.

More photos of the siblings under Boy & Girl.
12 September 2013
Our A's are 2 weeks young! More than 2 kg of happiness and love came to our lives! Of course we wanted to take many photos of this weekly birthday. Unfortunately, the camera's battery failed and Phoebe made ​​us to stop being a Paparazzi aswell. Thus, only these three (sorry, blurry) pictures of our brother and sister with their mom were taken. The girl is affectionately called "terror crumbs" because she already had to loudly protest against her brother at the milk bar. Mr. Big (our great guy) is satisfied if the tap never runs dry and he can enjoy a cozy nap afterwards. "Crumb" also started looking at us with her black, beautiful eyes. Mr. Big dares just a brief look into his big, wide world. The naming of our beloved puppies will take time, because we want to find the perfect name for both of them. Nomen est omen! And who witnessed brother and sister will know, how hard it is to find the right, rocking name ...
19 September 2013
Phoebe's puppies are "already" 3 weeks young. Unfortunately, there are no current photos, but it will not last much longer. A dear friend and amateur photographer visited us today. Thank you Julia Ehmann, for your respectful approach to Phoebe and the puppies. Thank you aswell for the beautiful photos, you have been taken. As soon as I received these pictures, I'll be happy to share them with you. Because the siblings developed magnificently and exceed all / our expectations. But you can see for yourself .. very soon!
And here are the first pictures already! More to come ...
02 October 2013
Time goes by too fast! Our royal children will be 5 weeks "old" tomorrow. But only now do I have some spare time to publish great photos of our Annie and Barbu (at the "age" of 21 days). However, I can promise improvement on that and soon there are actual pictures of our royal family. Individual performances of Phoebes children under boy and girl. See you soon ...
15 October 2013
Time goes by too fast! Annie and Barbu (the Posh names are still not sure) are already 6.5 weeks young! Our dear friend Julia Ehmann has spared some time and took lovely pictures of our Royal puppies. Again, thank you so much, Julia! Here is the first pic of the "photo shoot" ... Of course, we wait for more photos and hope to be able to present them under Boy&Girl very soon. Until then Phoebe's puppies will continue to keep us on our toes and loudly demanding their attention. But we take it as our mommy Phoebe ... with a happy and loving smile!
25 October 2013
Our A's are 8 weeks young! Today we had to (and wanted to) introduce our puppies to the vet . Of course, Phoebe could not be left behind and so we went for the first time with mom and her puppies for a quite long distance car ride. While Annie slept relaxed next to her mom , Barbu was not excited about this "driving around in the vehicle". As soon as we have arrived at the vet, Barbu felt immediately better ... Not knowing what he was expecting there. Barbu and Annie were examined by our veterinarian very thoroughly . Eyes , ears, nose and especially the teeth were very carefully controlled. They were literally checked " from the top of the nose to the bottom of their paws ." With the result that everything is more than excellent . Moreover, Barbu is also a complete man , and thus he took vaccination and chipping, like a real guy. Very confident and relaxed. While I could not look at vaccination and chipping, so Annie showed me that this necessary " stuff" is not a big deal . Conclusion: " The siblings were 100% braver than i was" . Our vet also said that he got to know two perfectly healthy and superb Puppies. We knew that .... but to get this confirmed from a veterinary point of view , is simply beautiful !
11 November 2013
Annie and Barbu are now 10,5 weeks young! We will close now our "A-litter" page, as the siblings will enrich in the future our HP with many stories and would like to share their adventures with you. Annie will take her part under "Our DOGs", while Barbu will obtain as a "roving reporter" his own column. More about this very soon ....



Share

,

Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)
Wir haben 8 Gäste online
Start Krabbelstube A-Wurf

A-Wurf

Unsere PhoeNaniAs werden Ende August die Beardie Welt bereichern. Die stolzen Eltern sind:

DtJCH, DtCH Eddy´s Master´s Cream Chiccolino & ÖCH, ClubCH Great Phoebe of Charlie´s Dogs

Die stolzen Eltern unserer PhoeNaniAs

Die Freude über unseren ersten Wurf ist überwältigend. Gerne lassen wir Sie daran fast täglich teilhaben. Und wir starten mit...

31 Juli 2013

Phoebe geht es hervorragend..... Und ist (und wird immer mehr) rundum glücklich und zufrieden!

03 August 2013

The Heat is on!

Die Hitze ist fast unerträglich und dennoch sucht Phoebe stets unsere Nähe zum Kuscheln und nach noch mehr Streicheleinheiten. Nicht nur unsere Herzen bringt sie zum Schmelzen...Auch zeigen sich schon ein paar ungewohnte Rundungen an Phoebes Bauch und ihre Milchbar wächst. In den nächsten Tagen werden wir auf zwei Mahlzeiten pro Tag umstellen und auch des öfteren darf Phoebe ihren Quark und Hüttenkäse genießen. Nun hoffen wir, dass auch Sie bei diesen tropischen Temperaturen einen kühlen Kopf bewahren und dennoch mit uns und unserer Phoebe der bevorstehenden Geburt entgegenfiebern. Bis ganz bald...

08 August 2013

Die Wurfbox ist bereits aufgebaut und Phoebe liegt gerne Probe. Auch wenn wir noch ein paar Tage Zeit haben, so ist die Vorfreude auf die A´s zu groß. Möbel wurden verrückt, ein bequemer Sessel neben die Box gestellt, genügend Platz für eine gemütliche Schlafstätte für uns "Welpen-Aufpasser" eingerichtet und Decken, etc. wurden auch schon (und werden wieder) gewaschen. Am Wochenende bekennen wir dann Farbe und die Welpenbox wird verschönert. Foto folgt bald...

15 August 2013

Die Wurfbox hatte einen "gesunden" Anstrich! Das ehemalige Esszimmer hat sich in eine Krabbelstube verwandelt und wir fiebern der Geburt unserer A´s entgegen. Phoebe ist ziemlich entspannt und beobachtet das Treiben mit extremer Gelassenheit. Die Fleischration wurde erhöht und darüber ist Phoebe auch ganz glücklich. Die Knuddeleinheiten mit Nana genießt Phoebe jeden Tag und somit verwandelt sich unsere Krabbelstube in eine wundervolle Knuddelstube. Der Countdown läuft...

 

 

19 August 2013

Noch 6 Tage bis zum heiß ersehnten 56ten Tag! Dann sind die Welpen soweit entwickelt, dass sie gesund und munter die Baerdiewelt bereichern können. Die Spannung steigt täglich. Phoebe wird nun schon etwas unruhiger. Auch haben wir ihre Mahlzeiten auf drei gesunde, tägliche Portionen aufgeteilt. Phoebe trinkt nun auch viel mehr und fängt mit dem Nestbau an. Leider nicht in der Wurfbox. Sowohl das Bett meiner Tochter, als auch der Garten, sind die bevorzugten "Wühlplätze" von Phoebe. Ich möchte an dieser Stelle auch ein herzliches Dankeschön an liebe ZüchterfreundInnen aussprechen, die mir stets mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen. Dieser Zusammenhalt und die gemeinsame Vorfreude ist einfach nur klasse! Der nächste Update wird wohl kurz vor der Geburt unserer A´s sein. Nun gönnen auch wir uns etwas Ruhe, um unsere PhoeNaniAs mit ganzer Energie, noch mehr Freude und vorallem viel Liebe auf Erden Willkommen zu heißen!

26 August 2013

Phoebe geht es sehr gut. Es wird nicht mehr lange dauern, bis wir endlich Phoebes Prachtexemplare auf Erden begrüßen dürfen. Die nächsten News werden schon die Babies berichten.....

29 und 30 August 2013

Happy Beardieday!

Das doppelte Glück ist in unsere Krabbelstube eingekehrt. Phoebe hat am 29 August 2013 zwei wunderschöne Beardies auf die Welt gebracht! Bruder und Schwester geht es, wie der stolzen Mama, sehr gut. Fotos folgen! Mehr dazu unter Boy & Girl.

05 September 2013

Die A´s sind eine Woche jung!

Phoebe und den Welpen geht es sehr gut! Sie nehmen täglich feste zu, um für viele, zukünftige Abenteuer gestärkt zu sein. Wir sind mächtig stolz auf unsere kleine, große Beardiefamilie. Momentan sind die Beiden noch namenlos, doch auch das wird sich bald ändern.

Weitere Fotos vom Geschwisterpaar unter Boy & Girl.

12 September 2013

Unsere A´s sind 2 Wochen jung! Mehr als 2 kg gemeinsames Glück und Liebe bereichern nun unser Leben! Natürlich wollten wir an diesem wöchentlichen Geburtstag viele Fotos machen. Leider versagte der Akku der Kamera und auch Phoebe machte uns einen Strich durch die Rechnung. Somit nur diese drei (leider unscharfen) Bilder unserer Geschwister mit ihrer Mama. Das Mädchen wird liebevoll " Terrorkrümel" genannt, da sie bereits mit einer Woche lautstark sich gegen ihren Bruder an der Milchbar durchsetzen mußte. Mr. Big (unser Prachtkerl) ist zufrieden, wenn der Zapfhahn nie versiegt und er danach gemütlich ein Schläfchen halten kann. Krümelchen blinzelt uns auch bereits aus ihren schwarzen Augen an. Mr. Big wagt nur einen kleinen Blick in seine große, weite Welt. Die Namensgebung wird noch dauern, denn wir wollen Beide passend taufen. Nomen est Omen! Und wer Bruder und Schwester miterlebt, wird wissen, wie schwer es ist, die richtigen, rockigen Namen zu finden...

19 September 2013

Nun sind Phoebes Welpen "schon" 3 Wochen jung. Leider gibt es noch keine aktuellen Fotos, doch lange wird es nicht dauern. Eine liebe Freundin und Hobbyfotografin besuchte uns heute. Herzlichen Dank Julia Ehmann, für Deinen respektvollen Umgang mit Phoebe und den Welpen. Natürlich auch für die -sicherlich- wunderschönen Fotos. Sobald ich diese Bilder erhalten habe, werde ich Sie gerne daran teilhaben lassen. Denn das Geschwisterpaar entwickelt sich prächtig und übertrifft sämtliche/unsere Erwartungen. Aber sehen Sie selbst...ganz bald!

Und schon sind sie da! Die ersten Fotos der 3 Wochen jungen A´s. Ein kleiner Vorgeschmack auf das, was kommt...

02 Oktober 2013

Die Zeit vergeht viel zu schnell! Morgen werden unsere Königskinder schon 5 Wochen "alt". Doch erst jetzt finde ich die Ruhe, tolle Fotos von unserer Annie und Barbu zu veröffentlichen (Im "Alter" von 21 Tagen). Allerdings verspreche ich Besserung und schon bald gibt es aktuelle Bilder unserer royalen Familie. Einzelvorstellungen von den Königskindern unter Boy und Girl. Bis bald...

15 Oktober 2013

Die Zeit vergeht viel zu schnell! Nun sind Annie und Barbu (die Posh Namen stehen immer noch nicht fest) schon 6,5 Wochen jung! Unsere liebe Julia Ehmann hat sich wieder die Zeit genommen und unsere Königskinder bildlich festgehalten. Wiederum herzlichen Dank dafür! Hier ein kleiner Vorgeschmack des "Photo-Shootings"...Natürlich warten auch wir ungeduldig auf mehr Bilder und hoffen, diese bald bei den Einzelvorstellungen präsentieren zu können. Bis dahin werden Phoebes Welpen uns weiterhin auf Trab halten und lauthals ihre Aufmerksamkeit einfordern. Doch wir nehmen es, wie unsere Zaubermama Phoebe...mit einem glücklichen und liebevollem Lächeln!

25 Oktober 2013

Unsere A´s sind 8 Wochen jung! Heute mussten/durften wir unsere Welpen dem Tierarzt vorstellen. Natürlich durfte Phoebe nicht fehlen und so fuhren wir zum ersten Mal mit Mama und ihren Welpen eine längere Strecke im Auto. Während Annie entspannt neben ihrer Mama schlief, fand Barbu diese Fahrerei nicht so spannend. Beim Tierarzt angekommen, ging es Barbu schlagartig besser... Nicht wissend, was auf ihn zukommt. Sehr gründlich wurden Barbu und Annie vom Tierarzt untersucht. Augen, Ohren, Nase und vorallem die Zähne wurden äußerst sorgfältig kontrolliert. Sie wurden sprichwörtlich "auf Herz und Nieren geprüft". Mit dem Ergebnis, dass alles mehr als hervorragend ist. Darüberhinaus ist Barbu auch ein ganzer Mann und somit nahm er Impfung und Chippen, wie ein echter Kerl. Sehr souverän und gelassen. Während ich bei Impfung und Chippen nicht hinsehen konnte, so zeigte mir auch Annie, dass dieses nötige "Übel" kein Kunststück ist. Fazit: " Die Geschwister waren zu 100% tapferer, als ich". Unser Tierarzt meinte auch, dass er zwei Prachtexemplare kennenlernen durfte. Das wußten wir....doch dies auch aus veterinärmedizinischer Sicht bestätigt zu bekommen, ist einfach schön!

11 November 2013

Annie und Barbu sind nun 10,5 Wochen jung! Wir schließen hier unsere Seite "A-Wurf", da die Geschwister zukünftig unsere HP mit vielen Geschichten und Abenteuern beleben werden und von diesen berichten wollen. Annie wird demnächst mit ihren (Un)Taten "Our DOGs" bereichern und Barbu wird als "rasender Reporter" seine eigene Kolumne erhalten. Mehr dazu ganz bald....

Share